0040 21 32 32 720
Hours:
Mon-Sat 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Control

non-destructive testing

  • 3D Control on site:

     

    Laser tracker API T3 - FARO articulated arm.

  • Penetrant liquids

     

    This type of examination involves applying a liquid penetrating the surface while keeping it under control. After the penetration time, the developer is applied. Thanks to the absorbent properties of the developer, open discontinuities at the surface are highlighted. The examination with penetrating liquids can be carried out in visible light and /or ultraviolet light using fluorescent penetrants.

  • Magnetic particles

     

    This method relies on the mechanical waves (ultrasound) generated by a piezoelectric element working at a frequency between 0.5 and 15 MHz. The control comprises the transmission, reflection and absorption of an ultrasonic wave which propagates in the part which is checked. The positioning of the discontinuity is done by the interpretation of the signals.

  •  
     
  • Ultrasonic examination – The Pulse method

    The speciality of INOTECH CONSULTING is outsourcing the purchase. Outsourcing allows you to reduce the total costs of your purchases, allows your purchasing team to stay focused on your core business and contributes to the satisfaction of your customers. INOTECH CONSULTING guarantees direct savings on your purchases. We negotiate with our suppliers 100% of your orders, even the smallest orders or the least recurrent.

  • Thickness measurement

    Thickness measurement represents an application of ultrasound. The method applies to any product made of steel, or any other homogeneous material, whose structure allows the propagation of longitudinal ultrasonic waves at a relatively constant speed, from which it is possible to obtain reflection of the ultrasonic beam on the opposite face of the translator.

  • The Radiation examination

    The method of penetrating radiation or radiographic consists in the interaction of the penetrating rays with the photosensitive films. It can be performed on X or gamma rays.

Destructive Tests

  • Technological Tests

     

    The testing laboratory performs a wide range of high standard tests and analyses in order to: • Identify the deficiencies of the metal materials. • Approve the welding processes. • Examine the welding samples for the approval of the welders. The testing laboratory has its own mechanical workshop for sampling and processing of specimens according to the standards required by customers and legislation.

  • Flexion by shock

     

    The flexion by shock testing is carried out both at room temperature and at low temperatures. Liquid nitrogen and absolute ethyl alcohol are used to adjust the temperatures a low as -190 degrees C (the temperature of the liquid nitrogen). The temperatures are checked by digital thermometers with immersion probes.

  • Hardness tests

     

    These tests are performed in laboratories and in the field using portable equipment: Vickers hardness test (HV), Rockwell hardness test (HRC, HRB).

  • Macroscopic and microscopic analysis

    The macrostructure shows the structure of the metallic materials that can be visualised and studied by eye or with the help of magnifiers using a magnification up to 30 times. The microstructure shows the internal structure of the metallic materials. The microstructural analysis is carried out both in the classical way, in the laboratory, and in the field, using the metallographic replicas method.

  • Metallographic replications

    The preparation of metallographic samples in the laboratory and in the field is carried out on abrasive paper of various granulations and diamond paste. This is done using the digital camera, a microscope, directly from the celluloid film used for taking the microstructural image.

  • Mechanical tests HDPE

    The testing laboratory performs tests and analyses for high density polyethylene (HDPE) with the aim of: approving the welding procedures; carrying out examinations of weld samples for the approval of welders. The material testing laboratory has its own mechanical workshop for the collection and processing of test specimens, according to standards required by customers and legislation.

ADVANCED METHODS

  • Automatic examination using the Phase Darray system

    The PA test uses a single probe containing several elements (16-128) in order to send angular ultrasound beams through the object that is being tested. Each element can be pulsed individually, in order to send phase-delayed waves. This leads to the production of a few beam angles, which when combined, form a network. This beam network identifies changes in hardware, such as cracks or inclusions, that can be viewed on the screen and identified.

  • Automatic examination using ultrasounds TOFD

    The time-of-flight diffraction is one of the most advanced ultrasound examination techniques. This method is based on the phenomenon of diffraction of ultrasonic waves creating virtual images of the discontinuities located in the landmarks under investigation. This method has a degree of precision higher than any other methods of ultrasound examination and it’s considered one of the fastest NDT methods since welding can be examined in a single scan.

  • Cartography of corrosion

    The PA – Corrosion Mapping technology was developed to check and measure corrosion zones in various industrial sub-assemblies. This method consists in the scanning of large surfaces, the result being a mapping of the entire surface with indications about the thickness/corrosion of the metal in various colours.

Pre-select without you moving an inch.

INOTECH CONSULTING offers you the benefits of working with a performant and qualified team while establishing a strong relationship with you during the development of your product.

0040 21 32 32 720
Hours:
Mon-Sat 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

CONTRÔLE

CONTRÔLE NON DESTRUCTIF

  • Contrôle 3D sur place:

    -Laser tracker API T3 -Bras articulé FARO

  • Liquides pénétrants

    Ce type d'examen consiste à appliquer un liquide pénétrant sur la surface soumise au contrôle. Après le temps de pénétration, on applique le révélateur. Grâce aux propriétés absorbantes du révélateur, on met en évidence les discontinuités ouvertes en surface. L'examen aux liquides pénétrants peut être effectué à la lumière visible et/ou à la lumière ultraviolette, aux pénétrants fluorescents.

  • Particules magnétiques

    La méthode repose sur les ondes mécaniques (ultrasons) générées par un élément piézoélectrique excité à une fréquence comprise d'habitude entre 0,5 et 15 MHz. Le contrôle comporte la transmission, la réflexion et l'absorption d'une onde ultrasonore se propageant dans la pièce à contrôler. Le positionnement de la discontinuité se fait par l'interprétation des signaux.

  •  
     
  • Examen aux ultrasons – méthode Pulse –

    L’externalisation d’achats est la spécialité d’INOTECH CONSULTING. Elle réduit votre coût total d’acquisition, permet à vos équipes achats de rester concentrées sur votre cœur de métier et contribue à la satisfaction de vos clients internes. Économies directes INOTECH CONSULTING vous garantit des gains sur achats. Nous négocions, auprès des fournisseurs , 100% de vos commandes, même les plus petites, les moins récurrentes.

  • Mensurations des épaisseurs

    Les mensurations des épaisseurs représentent une application des ultrasons. La méthode est applicable à tout produit exécuté en acier ou en tout autre matériel homogène, dont la structure permet la propagation des ondes ultrasoniques longitudinales à vitesse relativement constante, d’où on peut obtenir une réflexion du faisceau ultrasonore sur la face opposée du traducteur.

  • Examen aux rayonnements

    La méthode d'examen aux rayonnements pénétrants ou radiographique consiste dans l'interaction des rayonnements pénétrants avec les pellicules photosensibles. On peut l'effectuer aux rayons X ou gamma.

ESSAIS DESTUCTIFS

  • Essais technologiques


    Le laboratoire de contrôle destructif exécute des essais et des analyses à des standards de haute qualité pour:
    - L'identification des déficiences des matériaux métalliques; - L'homologation des procédés de soudure;
    - Les examens des échantillons de soudure afin de l'autorisation des soudeurs. Le laboratoire de contrôle destructif dispose du propre atelier mécanique de prélèvement et de traitement des éprouvettes selon les standards et les normes requises par des clients et par la législation.

  • Flexion par choc

    L'essai de flexion par choc est exécuté tant à la température ambiante qu'à des températures basses. On utilise l'azote liquide et l'alcool éthylique absolu, pour régler les températures jusqu'à -196 degrés C (temp. de l'azote liquide). Les températures sont vérifiées par des thermomètres numériques munis de sondes d'immersion.

  • Essais de dureté

    Essais de dureté – Exécutés en laboratoire et sur le terrain avec des appareils portables: • essai de dureté Vickers (HV); • essai de dureté Rockwell (HRC, HRB ).

  •  
     
     
     
  • Analyse macroscopique et microscopique

    La macrostructure présente la structure des matériaux métalliques pouvant être visualisés et étudiés à l'œil nu ou à l'aide de loupes à une puissance de grossissement jusqu'à 30 fois. Lamicrostrucutre présente la structure « interne » des matériaux métalliques. L'analyse microstructurale est réalisée tant de manière classique, dans le laboratoire, que sur le terrain, par la méthode des répliques métallographiques.

  • Répliques métallographiques

    La préparation des échantillons métallographiques en laboratoire et sur le terrain se réalise au papier abrasif de diverses granulations et à la pâte de diamant; On la réalise à l'aide de la caméra numérique, du microscope, directement du film en celluloïd utilisé à la prise de l'image microstructurale

  • Essais mécaniques PEHD

    Le laboratoire de contrôle destructif effectue des essais et des analyses pour le polyéthylène à haute densité (PEHD) ayant pour but: • L'homologation des procédures de soudure; • Les examens des échantillons de soudure afin de l'autorisation des soudeurs. Le laboratoire d'essais des matériaux dispose du propre atelier mécanique pour le prélèvement et le traitement des éprouvettes, selon les standards et les normes requis par les clients et la législation.

MÉTHODES AVANCÉES

  • Examen automatique avec le système PhasedArray

    L'examen PA utilise un seul palpeur contenant plusieurs éléments (16-128) afin d'envoyer des faisceaux ultrasonores en angle à travers l'objet soumis au test. Chaque élément peut être pulsé de manière individuelle, afin d'envoyer des ondes temporisées en phase. Cela mène à la production de quelques angles de faisceaux, lesquels, une fois combinés, forment un réseau. Ce réseau de faisceaux identifie les changements survenus dans le matériel, telles les fissures ou les inclusions, pouvant être visualisés sur l'écran et identifiés.

  • Examen automatique aux ultrasons TOFD

    Time-of-flight diffraction est l'une des techniques d'examen aux ultrasons les plus avancées. La méthode repose sur le phénomène de la diffraction des ondes ultrasoniques créant des images virtuelles des discontinuités situées dans les repères pris en examen. Cette méthode a un degré de précision plus haut que toute autre méthode d'examen aux ultrasons et elle est considérée l'une des plus rapides méthodes NDT, puisque la soudure peut être examinée lors d’un seul scanning.

  • Cartographie de corrosion

    La technologie PA – Corrosion Mapping a été développée afin de vérifier et de mesurer les zones de corrosion dans divers sous-ensembles industriels. Cette méthode consiste dans le scanning des grandes surfaces, le résultat étant une cartographie de la surface entière avec indication des épaisseurs/corrosions du métal en diverses couleurs.

PRE-SÉLECTIONER SANS DÉPLACEMENT DU CLIENT

INOTECH CONSULTING MET À VOTRE DISPOSITION
UNE ÉQUIPE PERFORMANTE ET QUALIFIÉE TOUT EN ÉTABLISSANT AVEC VOUS UNE CONFIANCE NÉCESSAIRE À L’ÉLABORATION DE VOTRE PRODUIT.